You are here

Directors & District Staff

 

Bishop
Pastor David Altus
david.altus@lca.org.au
Phone: (08) 8267 5790

 

 

 

 

 

Director for Mission
Pastor Steen Olsen
steen.olsen@lca.org.au
Phone: (08) 8267 5211

 

Director of Children,
Youth & Family Ministry

Fiona Weckert 
fiona.weckert@lca.org.au
Phone: (08) 8267 5211
Mobile: 0428 860 095

District Administrator
Angela Rogers
angela.rogers@lca.org.au 
Phone: (08) 8267 5211

 

Director for Chaplaincy Ministry & Tertiary Chaplain
Pastor Peter Miller
peter.miller@lca.org.au
Phone: (08) 8267 5211
Mobile: 0409 725 573

Lutheran Community Care Director
Helen Lockwood
hlockwood@lccare.org.au
Phone: (08) 8269 9333

 

Lutheran Schools Director 
John Proeve
john.proeve@sa.lca.org.au
Phone: (08) 8267 5565

 

 

Lutheran Schools Staff - SA/NT/WA District Office
View details on the Lutheran Schools Association (SA, NT, WA) Website

 

Professional Standards Officer
Dave Biar
dave.biar@lca.org.au
Phone: (08) 8267 5211

 

Executive Administration Assistant
Michelle Storie
michelle.storie@lca.org.au
Phone: (08) 8267 5211

 

Communications Officer
Amelia Dawkins
amelia.dawkins@lca.org.au
Phone: (08) 8267 5211

Professional Standards & Administration Assistant
Holly Koning
holly.koning@lca.org.au
Phone: (08) 8267 5211

Camping & Ministry Event Coordinator
Chelsea Arnold
chelsea.arnold@lca.org.au
Phone: (08) 8267 5211